Switch catalogue

MEDIAWAN RIGHTS

132, Avenue du Président Wilson

93213 LA PLAINE SAINT DENIS

ventes@mediawan.com

Tél: +33-1 49 22 20 01

Valérie Vleeschhouwer

Managing Director

valerie.vleeschhouwer@mediawan.com

Tel : 33-1 49 17 24 91

SALES DEPARTMENT

Juliette Laniez

VP Sales French Speaking Territories

juliette.laniez@mediawan.com

Tel : 33-1 49 17 24 42

Ulrich Lagriffoul

VP international Sales

ulrich@mediawan.com

Tel : 33-1 49 22 22 52

Isabelle Aghina

VP international Sales

isabelle.aghina@mediawan.com

Tel : 33-1 49 22 21 80

Jérémie Charron

Video Sales Director

jeremie.charron@mediawan.com

Tel : 33-1 49 17 24 62

Suzanne Nodale

Documentary Sales Executive

suzanne.nodale@mediawan.com

Tel : 33-1 49 17 23 88

Arianna Castoldi

Head of Documentary Sales

arianna.castoldi@mediawan.com

Tel : 33-1 49 17 23 85

Charles Touboul

VP Content

charles.touboul@mediawan.com

Tel : 33-1 49 17 24 97

Alexandre Fombonne

Content Advisor

alexandre.fombonne@mediawan.com

Tel : 33-1 49 17 26 49

SALES ASSISTANT

Laetitia Duhamel

Executive Secretary Clips & Archives sales

laetitia.duhamel@mediawan.com

Tel : 33-1 49 22 65 94

Dorothée Braud

Sales Assistant

dorothee.braud@mediawan.com

Tel : 33-1 49 17 24 80

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Nathalie Aymard

Marketing Manager

nathalie.aymard@mediawan.com

Tel : 33-1 49 22 22 39

BUSINESS AFFAIRS

ALICE VAREILLE

Deputy Director

businessaffairs@mediawan.com

Tel : 33-1 49 22 49 17

Barbara Pageot

Legal and Business Affairs

Tel : 33-1 49 22 21 42

Charlotte Ollivier

Business Affairs Acquisition

Tel : 33-1 49 17 26 61

Guillemette Bouvier

Business Affairs - Sales

Tel : 33-1 49 17 24 39

TRAFFIC DEPARTMENT

Marion Gacquiere

Material Coordinator

marion.gacquiere@mediawan.com

Tel : 33-1 49 22 22 73

JULIETTE GOUX

Material Coordinator

juliette.goux@mediawan.com

Tel : 33-1 49 22 21 61